Fönsterputs

    STOCKHOLM
    Dag Molin
    Telefon: 076-044 40 74 
    E-post: dag@pensionarskraft.nu

    MALMÖ
    Mats Thelander
    Telefon: 070-877 21 39 
    E-post: mats@pensionarskraft.nu

    HELSINGBORG
    Mats Thelander
    Telefon: 070-877 21 39 
    E-post: mats@pensionarskraft.nu

    VÄRMLAND
    Jan-Olof “Lollo” Ohlson
    Telefon: 0705-557465 
    E-post: karlstad@pensionarskraft.nu

    Helena Bruzelius
    Telefon: 070-6221917 
    E-post: helena@pensionarskraft.nu

    BOHUSLÄN
    Peter
    Telefon: 0735-202735 
    E-post: peter@pensionarskraft.nu

    VÄSTERGÖTLAND
    Bodil
    Telefon: 0735-202735 
    E-post: bodil@pensionarskraft.nu

    HALLAND
    Hans Karlsson 
    Telefon: 035-241 19 13 
    E-post: hans@pensionarskraft.nu

    LJUNGBY
    Hans Karlsson
    Telefon: 072-230 02 05 
    E-post: hans@pensionarskraft.nu

    BLEKINGE
    Anders Hedfors
    Telefon: 070-8261670 
    E-post: anders.h@pensionarskraft.nu

    KALMAR
    Anders Hedfors
    Telefon: 070-8261670 
    E-post: anders.h@pensionarskraft.nu

    ÖLAND
    Anders Hedfors
    Telefon: 070-8261670 
    E-post: anders.h@pensionarskraft.nu

    VÄXJÖ
    Christoffer Lindqvist
    Telefon: 0470-556633
    E-post: christoffer@pensionarskraft.nu

    LUND
    Mats Thelander
    Telefon: 070-877 21 39 
    E-post: mats@pensionarskraft.nu