Våra kontor


Stockholm

Dag Molin
076-044 40 74
dag@pensionarskraft.nu


Malmö

Mats Thelander
070-877 21 39
mats@pensionarskraft.nu


Helsingborg

Mats Thelander
070-877 21 39
mats@pensionarskraft.nu


Värmland

Jan-Olof “Lollo” Ohlson
0705-557465
karlstad@pensionarskraft.nu

Helena Bruzelius
070-6221917
helena@pensionarskraft.nu


Bohuslän

Peter
0735-202735
peter@pensionarskraft.nu


VÄSTERGÖTLAND

Bodil
0735-202735
bodil@pensionarskraft.nu


Halland

Hans Karlsson
072-230 02 05
hans@pensionarskraft.nu


Ljungby

Hans Karlsson
072-230 02 05
hans@pensionarskraft.nu


BLEKINGE

Anders Hedfors
070-8261670
anders.h@pensionarskraft.nu


Kalmar

Anders Hedfors
070-8261670
anders.h@pensionarskraft.nu


Öland

Anders Hedfors
070-8261670
anders.h@pensionarskraft.nu


VÄXJÖ

Christoffer Lindqvist
0470-556633
christoffer@pensionarskraft.nu


Lund

Mats Thelander
070-877 21 39
mats@pensionarskraft.nu

Tony Culja
073-5305130
tony@pensionarskraft.nu